Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

August 2017

Webinar | New Meaningful Use Documentation Submission Requirements and Audit Preparation Guidance

August 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

Join MetaStar's Health IT Extension team to review the new meaningful use documentation submission requirements and changes provide in the latest ForwardHealth Update. In addition to new requirements, they will discuss how to avoid common errors related to documentation submission and also provide guidance on how to prepare for a potential audit.

Find out more »
September 2017

Webinar | Strategies for Meaningful Use Success

September 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm ET

This webinar will discuss what the Meaningful Use HIE, Patient Electronic Access and Secure Messaging objectives entail, what you need to know and provide strategies on how providers can meet these measures.

Find out more »
November 2017

MetaStar Health Care Quality Symposium

November 8 @ 7:45 am - 3:45 pm CT / 8:45 am - 4:45 pm ET
Glacier Canyon Lodge at the Wilderness, 45 Hillman Road
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965 United States
+ Google Map
$55

Save the Date! Overcoming Obstacles for the Health of Patients, Providers and Communities November 8, 2017 Glacier Canyon Conference Center at the Wilderness, Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin Registration is coming soon. __________________________________ Keynote Presentation: To be announced. Breakout Sessions: Medication Safety: Removing Barriers that Prevent Older Adults from Being Safe, Healthy and Independent Toni Kettner, BSN, MHA, NHA, WCC  Barbra Nichols, DNSc (h) MS, RN, FAAN Toya Johnson, MBA Behavioral Health: A New Comprehensive Alcohol Screening Tool to Guide Primary Care…

Find out more »
+ Export Events